Home The Railway The Association Images Contacts
GNSRA Contacts
GNSRA is a registered charity no. SC050156  :  Website v2.23   1999 to 2020 GNSRA
Chairman & Archivist: Ross Kerby, 5 Bangholm Loan, Edinburgh  EH5 3AH   0131 552 3568   President & Editor: Keith Fenwick, 31 Brackley Lane, Abthorpe, Towcester, Northants.  NN12 8QJ  01327 857083  Vice Chairman & Membership Secretary: Barry Hoper, Logie Shannoch, Drumrossie, Insch  AB52 6LJ   Secretary:  Richard Thorburn, 2 Tryst Park, Fairmilehead, Edinburgh  EH10 7HD   Treasurer:  Mike Allan Events Co-ordinator:  Keith Jones, 78 Louisville Avenue, Aberdeen AB15 4TX  Publication Sales & Website:  John Hopkins, Drumallan Grange, Durris AB31 5AY  Photo Archivist:  Graham Maxtone, Oiseval, Wades Road, Inverlochy, Fort William  PH33 6NE  Modelling: Des Byrne, 40 Henderson Drive, Westhill  AB32 6RA  Other Members of Committee:  Mike Cooper, Mike Stephen, Andy Brown, David Fasken
(Click appropriate  icon above, to send email)
CHAT LINE - Members of GNSRA wishing to join the Internet chat line should click here   and send an email to the Editor, who is adminstrator for the group.